A Christmas Prayer For Her Students

opfVINI

One thought on “A Christmas Prayer For Her Students

  1. Ashley says:

    I’m not going to lie, it was really hard for me to accept that it was Christmas/Holiday break. I have so many children in my classroom who have broken families or no family at all to go home to some days. It breaks my heart as a teacher to spend so much time with these kiddos and get to know them and how outstanding they really are and know how unappreciated they are at home. I pray that you can every one of my students has a safe and wonderful holiday break.

    Like

Leave a Reply

